Need Help?

Telephone : 01962 824420
Email hantshealthcarelibrary@nhs.net

Literature Search Training Sessions Winter 2012

Home > News and CAS > Literature Search Training Sessions Winter 2012

Literature Search Training Winter 2012/13

Booking is essential as some venues have limited capacity

Basingstoke & North Hants Hospital Library - in the library

Basic                    Thurs 29th Nov                2 – 3pm

                               Thurs 10th Jan 2013    11 – 12noon    2 – 3pm

Advanced             Thurs 6th Dec                11 - 1pm            2.30 - 4.30pm

                                Tues 22nd Jan 2013    11 - 1pm         2.30 - 4.30pm

Royal Hampshire County Hospital Library Winchester - in the Gillow Room

Basic                      Thurs 15th Nov                10 -12 noon   and 2 - 4pm

                                 Tues 20th Nov                 10 -12 noon

Advanced               Thurs 6th Dec                 10 -12 noon   and 2 - 4pm

                                  Weds 9th Jan                 10 -12 noon   and 2 - 4pm

Southampton– Royal South Hants Hospital Library - in library training room

Basic                        Wed 14th Nov                10 – 12 noon

Advanced                Wed 12th Dec               10 – 12 noon

SHA Offices Southern House Otterbourne Near Winchester SO21 2RU

Basic                        Tues 6th Nov                  2 - 4 pm

Advanced                 Tues 4th Dec                 2 -  4pm

Ashurst Centre - in Library Education Centre

Basic                        Fri 30th Nov                   10 – 12 noon

Advanced                Fri 14th Dec                    10 -12 noon

For advice or training please call 01962 824420 or email hantshealthcarelibrary@nhs.net